Administration and Staff


Ebony O'Rea

Interim Executive Director

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology,
Pan-African Studies minor,
University of Louisville
Master of Science in Social Work
Kent School of Social Work

Jamie Oleka, Ed.S.


B.A. Health Sciences,Berea College
M.Ed. Instructional Accommodations,Francis Marion University
Master of Arts in Teaching, M.A.T and Ed.S. in Educational Administration,
Educational Leadership and Administration,University of Louisville

Roni Witherspoon

Dean of Students

B.S. Social Ministry,
Campbellsville University

Makayla Graves

Extended Enrichment Coordinator

B.S. Christian Education and Biblical Studies
Cincinnati Christian University

Martin Lindsey

Technology Coordinator

B.S. Mechanical Engineering
Tuskegee University
M.A. Animation
DePaul University

Jeri Johnson

Advancement Coordinator

Stephen Corzine

Advancement Specialist

Cynthia Hubbs



Stephanie Duvall

Cafeteria Manager